School Calendar

School Calendar Dates

School Calendar 2021– 2022

First term

Halloween:                Closing normal times, Friday 22nd Oct

                                  Reopening Monday 1st Nov.

Feast Day Wednesday 8th December
Staff Training Closing 12pm Friday 17th December
Christmas Holidays: Closing on Wednesday 22nd December, at 12.30

Re-opening Thursday 6th Jan 2021

Second Term

Mid Term (two days): Thursday 24th & Friday 25th February (inclusive)
St. Patrick’s Weekend Thursday 17th & Friday 18th March
Easter Holidays: Closing Friday 8th April –  re-opening Monday 25th

April. Normal closing times 

Third Term

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
June Bank Holiday Monday 6th June
Summer Holidays: Friday 24th June  – closing at 12.30

(unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time loss due to unforeseen school closures)

Dates for First Communion, Confirmation, Parent-teacher meetings etc will be announced as they become available.

Please note that some of the above dates may be subject to change. Parents will be notified by text-a-parent service and local Radio Tipp FM for unforeseen school closures.

 


×