School Calendar

School Calendar Dates

School Calendar 2022 – 2023

First term

Halloween:                Closing normal times, Friday 28th Oct

                                  Reopening Monday 7th Nov.

Feast Day Friday 9th December
Christmas Holidays: Closing on Wednesday 21st December, at 12.30

Re-opening Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Second Term

Lá Fhéile Bríde: Monday 6th February
Mid Term (two days): Thursday 16th & Friday 17th February (inclusive)
St. Patrick’s Weekend Friday 17th March
Easter Holidays: Closing Friday 31st March –  re-opening Monday 17th April. Normal closing times 

Third Term

May Bank Holiday Monday May 1st
June Bank Holiday Monday 5th June
Summer Holidays: Friday 23rd June  – closing at 12.30

(unless changes are required as part of contingency arrangements to make up for time loss due to unforeseen school closures)

Dates for First Communion, Confirmation, Parent-teacher meetings etc will be announced as they become available.

Please note that some of the above dates may be subject to change. Parents will be notified by text-a-parent service and local Radio Tipp FM for unforeseen school closures.

 


×